"the tabulating-equipment salesmen of Minneapolis-St. Paul?"

Minneapolis-Saint Paul is an urban area comprising 186 cities and townships, located in Minnesota. It is commonly nicknamed the Twin Cities: Saint Paul is the state capital; Minneapolis is the state's largest city.

The area is centered around the Mississippi, Minnesota and St. Croix rivers.


Google Map